St. Richard School

5025 South Kenneth Avenue

Chicago, Illinois 60632

School Office: 773-582-8083

ST. RICHARD TEACHERS

Our teachers are dedicated to teaching, inspiring, and challenging students.

 

St. Richard teachers prepare lesson plans that are designed to teach students the fundamentals that they need to learn yet challenge students to go beyond the basics. Together, we want for your child to grow spiritually and mentally. We care about our students’ future success!

Feel free to email our teachers with any questions pertaining to their grade/subject.

Teachers:

Preschool, Room 106,     Mrs. Hilary Guy - hguy@strichard.net

Preschool, Room 104,     Ms. Anissa Martinez - amartinez@strichard.net

Kindergarten Room 108,     Mrs. Kerri O'Neill - koneill@strichard.net

1st grade, Room 206,     Mrs. Dawn Turner - dturner@strichard.net

2nd grade, Room 204,      Ms. Laura Finn - lfinn@strichard.net

3rd grade, Room 203,     Mr. Connor Cunningham - ccunningham@strichard.net

4th/5th grade, Room 305,     Mrs. Karen Kenny - kkenny@strichard.net

4th/5th grade, Room 306,     Mr. Tim Bessler - tbessler@strichard.net

6th homeroom- Jr. high, Room 301,     Ms. Savannah Tankersley - stankersley@strichard.net

7th homeroom- Jr. high, Room 304,     Mr. Frank Trapani - ftrapani@strichard.net

8th homeroom- Jr. high, Room 303,     Mr. Mike Woods - mwoods@strichard.net

7th/8th Science and Technology,     Room 308 Mr. Zach Rapp - zrapp@strichard.net

Music/Choir, Room 208,     Ms. Bridget Ryan - bryan@strichard.net

Spanish, Room 201,     Senora Julissa Carriche - jcarriche@strichard.net 

Gym Pk-8,     Mrs. Marijo Belchak - mbelchak@strichard.net