ST. RICHARD TEACHERS

St. Richard teachers are dedicated to educating, inspiring and challenging our students. They prepare lesson plans that are designed to teach students the necessary fundamentals AND challenge them to go beyond the basics. We care about our the future success of our students and continuously work with them and their families so they can grow academically, spiritually and emotionally.

We encourage you to email our teachers with any questions pertaining to their grade/subject.

Faculty

Early Childhood:

Preschool, Room 104,         Ms. Anissa Martinez - amartinez@strichard.net

Kindergarten, Room 108,    Ms. Kerry Takash - ktakash@strichard.net

Primary:

1st grade, Room 206,         Mrs. Dawn Turner - dturner@strichard.net

2nd grade, Room 204,        Ms. Laura Finn - lfinn@strichard.net

3rd grade, Room 203,         Ms. Morgan Stewart - mstewart@strichard.net

Intermediate:

4th grade, Room 305,         Mrs. Karen Kenny - kkenny@strichard.net

5th grade, Room 306,         Mr. Zach Rapp - zrapp@strichard.net

Jr. High:

6th homeroom, Room 301,  Ms. Savannah Tankersley - stankersley@strichard.net

7th homeroom, Room 304,  Mr. Frank Trapani - ftrapani@strichard.net

8th homeroom, Room 303,  Mr. Mike Woods - mwoods@strichard.net

Music/Choir, Room 208,    Ms. Bridget Ryan - bryan@strichard.net