ST. RICHARD TEACHERS

Our teachers are dedicated to teaching, inspiring, and challenging students.

 

St. Richard teachers prepare lesson plans that are designed to teach students the fundamentals that they need to learn yet challenge students to go beyond the basics. Together, we want for your child to grow spiritually and mentally. We care about our students’ future success!

Feel free to email our teachers with any questions pertaining to their grade/subject.

Faculty

Preschool/Kindergarten

Preschool, Room 104,         Ms. Anissa Martinez - amartinez@strichard.net

Kindergarten Room 108,     Mrs. Kerry Takash - ktakash@strichard.net

1st grade, Room 206,         Mrs. Dawn Turner - dturner@strichard.net

2nd grade, Room 204,        Ms. Laura Finn - lfinn@strichard.net

3rd grade, Room 203,         Ms. Morgan Stewart - mstewart@strichard.net

4th/5th grade, Room 305,   Mrs. Karen Kenny - kkenny@strichard.net

5th grade, Room 306,         Mr. Zach Rapp - zrapp@strichard.net

Jr. High

6th homeroom, Room 301,  Ms. Savannah Tankersley - stankersley@strichard.net

7th homeroom, Room 304,  Mr. Frank Trapani - ftrapani@strichard.net

8th homeroom, Room 303,  Mr. Mike Woods - mwoods@strichard.net

Music/Choir, Room 208,      Ms. Bridget Ryan - bryan@strichard.net

St. Richard School

5025 South Kenneth Avenue

Chicago, Illinois 60632

School Office: 773-582-8083